Wednesday 18 November 2015

Jewellers’ Association Bangalore elects its new president and office bearers

Jewellers’ Association Bangalore on its 41st annual general body meeting announced the new board members.  In the internal election which was held on Nov 4th, 2015, S Venkatesh Babu was elected as the president, Y S Nagaraj as the vice president, Y S Ravikumar as the secretary, R Srinivas as the treasurer and Vivek B hand as the joint secretary....Read More

No comments:

Post a Comment